We are proud to serve flooring retailers in North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee.

Click here to contact our sales staff to learn more about becoming a customer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Joseph Waters
Sales Manager

jwaters@dsx.com
(919) 673-0574

Cody Owens
Builder Manager
cowens@dsx.com
(919) 357-3093

Michael Cannon
Sales Rep
mcannon@dsx.com
(843) 200-4598

Tommy Cannon
Sales Rep

tcannon@dsx.com
(803) 730-3904

Josh Gallagher
Sales Rep
jgallagher@dsx.com
(919) 698-0938

T. Horton
Sales Rep
thorton@dsx.com
(919) 730-0374

Casey Howard
Sales Rep

choward@dsx.com
(865) 599-3157

Robyn Mitchell
Sales Rep
rmitchell@dsx.com
(919) 730-0701
Jerry Burgess
Sales Rep
jburgess@dsx.com
(828) 514-9195

Jeff Jaenike
Sales Rep

jjaenike@dsx.com
(919) 695-5241

McKenzie Barringer
Sales Rep
mbarringer@dsx.com
(919) 309-5636